Course Dates

Course Dates

Friday 11 October – Sunday 13 October 2019
Friday 6 December – Sunday 8 December 2019
Friday 31 January – Sunday 2 February 2020
Friday 10 April – Sunday 12 April 2020
Friday 5 June – Sunday 7 June 2020
Friday 7 August – Sunday 9 August 2020

Print